Showing posts with label method. Show all posts
Showing posts with label method. Show all posts

Sunday, April 21, 2019

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This really depends on your skills to invite as many people as you can. For example you can post in facebook and if you have many friends you will get many refferals and you will earn more eth. If you want to introduce anybody to ethereum you can direct them to this Wesite. For one invited user you will get from 0.01 free ETH and you will need to invite at least 5 people to be able to withdraw eth to the wallet.       

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Thursday, August 10, 2017

250-500/day Step by Step YouTube Method

Ive been a lurker around this forum for a very long time. I've personally have had a few 600+ days with this method alone. But i bet some of you can beat my record. This method sparked my interest today after a saw a post here on BHW about the kind of links i was promoting back then on DJKhalid's channel. I've noticed a huge surge of people using this method these days so definitely this is one of the few rising newbie-friendly methods.

Alright, lets get into it.
I wont be posting this tutorial with a lot of images. But i feel like the ones who really need this method don't need to be completely spoonfed.

Requirements:
-CPA/CPI network account
-A general LP such as "Free gift cards"
-Patience
-Comment like bot/Panel such as this panel this is the only part where you will have to spend any money. Or you can try to mass like your comments manually but you will turn 90 by the time you send 1k likes to a single account that way. blackhatworld.com/seo/youtube-upvote-panel-unlimited-usage.886163/ (I can't direct link because of post count)
-Few Youtube accounts (You can make multiple channels out of them)

1) Register to a cpi/cpa network. If you are lazy or just want to get started quick join OGads they provide you with free LPs.

2) Grab the "GiftCardRebel" landing page. It will look like this. Or you can get your own LP and have a even better conversion ratio. Either way will work. Lets just start with this one to get you started.



3) Now, start searching for videos that get crazy amounts of views within a few hours. Don't target old videos. Fresh videos is where the money is at.

4) You can be smart about it and make a list of few large uploaders and keep a track of their upload schedule. Or just go with some sites that show stats. Anything that floats your boat.

5) Test different ways of promoting. Look around for different large channels. Your goal is to not have your comment ghosted. Check back and forth between an incognito window whether your comment is ghosted.
The key here is to try different ways of commenting till you find the one that bypasses youtube filters.

6) Here are some examples of bypassing the youtube filters:




There are tons of more just look around. Most usually stick around for a few hours after the upload because that's when the video gets the most views. Which means more views to your comments and as a result more conversions. Its a simple concept. You just got to be creative with how to avoid getting ghosted.

FAQ:
How do i get the comment's url!?
-Rightclick on the timestamp.

Can you help me personally in inbox?
-No, comment here.

I tried multiple times but didn't make much profit.
-Here's a hint. Select your targets properly and don't bother posting on a video once its been 24 hours since upload.

Enjoy.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Make $1000 a Month With Amazon - Newbie Friendly

Onto the method...

Following the success of some previous methods I have written, I decided to spend some time putting a new one together that has a higher chance of success. There are no "tricks" in this guide and no silver bullets. This is for people serious about making money who are fed up trying "methods" that work for a week and then stop. You will not make a million dollars overnight, but it is certainly possible if you're willing to work hard. The guide also helps you build up a small website business with REAL value that can eventually be sold.

Yeah, yeah! You run a business, no-one works for free!

This method is ideally suited to people who have not started making consistent money online (or want to add a new revenue stream) and would be happy reaching $1000/month within 6 months (with 1 site). It is possible to scale this method and make more but the initial guide is aimed at those getting started without much to invest. We'll be using the Amazon.com affiliate program.

- You have at least $100 to start
- You are willing to work at least 20 hours to start (not all at once) and then 3 hours per week
- You have the ability to write content (or buy it)

I will be writing more advanced guides for those with more cash to invest upfront ($1000+) but this is a great way to get started and can easily be scaled once you've got something making money consistently. Followed correctly, you should make around $30,000 in the first year (assuming you decide to sell the site).

Before releasing this method, to prove anyone can do it, I have been working with a friend on this to ensure the instructions were easy to follow. He had:

- No cash beyond the initial $100 to start
- Never made $1 online
- Never made a website before
- A full-time job
- A few hours per week spare

His site launched in December and his earnings since (following this method and no cheating by doing extra work - he really is very lazy!):




The aim of this guide is as follows:

- Teach you how to choose a niche
- Teach you how to create your first website
- Teach you how to research keywords and write the initial content
- Teach you best practises for setting up the website
- Teach you to drive traffic to the website
- Teach you to get to $1000/month within 6 months
- Teach you how asset value works so you can eventually sell the website after 12 months for $XX,XXX.

It is important to follow the steps in order - don't just jump ahead if you're feeling lazy or it will not work.

Phase 1 - Choosing a Niche

To keep things simple, this guide does not focus on SEO or keyword research which are whole skills in themselves. For beginners, I do not believe it is necessary to do this to start making initial sales and it keeps costs down as you don't need to buy fancy keyword research tools. If you do have experience with keyword research, feel free to apply this here. Most people waste months trying to find a niche - my advice is just to get started. The person who started 6 months ago will always beat the guy who has just found the "perfect" niche.

Here's what to look for in a niche:

- Something evergreen and not seasonal. Not a product that will be going out of fashion any time soon. If you are not sure, use Google Trends - ideally the niche you choose will have a stable/steadily growing line and consistent all year.
- Products in the $50-1000 range on Amazon. Ideally your niche will have products at various price levels so you can target various visitor demographics. Don't just choose expensive products and don't just choose cheap products or you will struggle to make the money I discussed at the beginning of this method.
- Don't pick a niche that is categorised as "electronics" on Amazon. Check out this page to ensure the products you choose are not in a fixed fee structure below 8%. The vast majority of products/niches on Amazon will be subject to the "General Products" commission tiers (table 2 on that page) - they are the ones you want.
- Something you are interested in. When starting out, it helps if you are interested in the niche - this will help with content and promoting the site. Don't just pick a niche you know nothing about when you don't have cash for outsourcing.
- Pick a niche that is big enough to have at least 20 products with more than 50 reviews. If in doubt, just find something from the best sellers section: http://www.amazon.com/Best-Sellers/zgbs
- Pick a relevant domain name (do not register it yet). Again, don't spend too long on this. Just pick something that is available, simple and ideally a .com/.org/.net. You can even pick something quite brandable for your niche.
- Pick a reasonably broad category. We are not building a micro-niche site so no need to worry about finding something with zero competition.

Example niche (I have not tested this niche, nor should you use it):

Mattresses.

Consistent in Google Trends:




Products in the $50-1000 range on Amazon. Many have more than 50 reviews:




I like to sleep, so this would be a good niche to start with. SEO gurus might say "oh but this niche is too competitive" - but that doesn't matter. We're not trying to rank #1 for every keyword in the industry and it is not required to make $1000 a month. We just need to sell a few mattresses a day to hit our target!

Domain wise, most people will hear you need an exact match domain and just look for "bestmattressreviewsin2016.com" or something boring like that. I would go with something less spammy looking and that feels more personal and authoritative. I can see "sleepwellexpert.com" is free - so that could be an option. Again, don't waste too much time on this! Time is money.

Once you have chosen your niche, move onto Phase 2!

Phase 2 - Building Your Website

Unfortunately, I am not the most technical person in the world so I asked a friend of mine to write up a detailed guide instead.

Click here to read the guide.

To complete phase 2 you need to:

- Register your domain name you identified in Phase 1 above.
- Buy your web hosting
- Install Wordpress (do not worry about choosing a theme at this stage!)
- That's it!

Do not use free hosting at this stage and with the deal my friend negotiated you do not need to settle for a .info domain like many do as they are cheap.

By the end of Phase 2, you should not have spent much more than $100 unless you decided to go for a more powerful hosting package or pay a few years in advance to get a better deal.

Once you've done all that you're ready for Phase 3. Congratulations!

Phase 3 - Keyword Research and Content

By this stage, you should have chosen a niche and setup a website following the instructions in Phase 2. If you've not done this, go back to Phase 1 and 2.

The first thing to do is some basic keyword research for the niche you have chosen. For the purposes of this method, we are not worried about competition, although if you do have more advanced keyword research knowledge, feel free to look for lower hanging fruit.

By this stage you will have niche with hopefully some different types of products and brands within.

Setup a spreadsheet using Excel or Google Sheets to keep track of ideas.

"Brand name" - is a brand in your niche.
"Product type" - is a different type of product in your niche.

Here are some keyword ideas you can work with:

Best [product type] [niche]
Best [product type] for [relevant task]

In the mattress niche I used earlier, this could mean I have (look at best sellers in your category):

Best memory foam mattress
Best mattress for back pain

And so on. I use SEMrush to come up with keyword ideas:




At this stage, find 5-10 main keywords to target. It's easiest to go with the keywords with highest searches first, but if you're good at keyword research you might want to look at competition, too.

On my friend's site, the keyword with the most searches was the focus of the site (homepage). The other keywords will be used to make extra pages.

At this stage, you need to either write the content yourself or outsource it.

Here's what you will need:

1x 2000-5000 word article on the "main keyword" (usually most searches). This should be a "buyer's guide" or similar about the niche. Keep it informative with everything they need to know about the niche. For example, for the mattress buyer's guide:

How to Choose a Mattress
Mattress Types
Posture/Back Pain Considerations
Mattress Sizes
Mattress Care
Mattress Toppers and Protectors

This article should mainly be informative but should include a few products throughout, including one (I use the best seller on Amazon) for this that will be recommended above the fold. With mattresses, the best seller is here - this can always be changed later so don't worry too much at this stage.
4-9x 1000-2000 word "best" articles.

These articles should follow a simple layout:

200-500 words introduction
200-500 words about 3-8 products in that category
200-500 words conclusion & final recommendation

Using the example of "best memory foam mattress" would write an introduction about memory foam mattresses, recommend 3-8 different mattresses with a description on each (make sure these are sold on Amazon, if in doubt, filter by best-sellers) and then a recommendation at the end.

At minimum, you'll end up with 6000 words with 23,000 on the high end. For beginners, starting with 6000-10,000 is fine.

Keep the articles saved in Word/Google Docs and then move to Phase 4.

Phase 4 - Website and Persona Setup

By this stage, you should have chosen a niche, bought your hosting/domain and have the initial round of content written.

There are lots of different strategies for setting up a site at this stage but to keep things simple I will focus on one. If you're a more advanced reader, feel free to tweak as you want. This is the method my friend has been using and I have brokered the sale of millions of dollars in value of Amazon affiliate sites following something similar.

The main principles of setting up the site are:

- The site should look like a blog setup by an individual or couple (not commercial)
- The site does not have to have an award winning design. Simple is great
- The site should be "run" in a personal way
- The content does not all have to be something you can make money on. On my friend's site, he's written various random posts about the topic that don't have ads/affiliate links in

The first step is to create a person (or people) who run the blog. Ideally it should be amateur but still an authority. For example, if your chosen niche is mattresses, you could choose someone who talks about having back pain. Use a stock photo (that looks like a real person!) and write up a bio. You *can* use yourself as the expert/blogger but this would make it much harder to sell the site so I would not recommend this, even if you know about the subject you've written about.

At this stage you should also create an email account (I would use a gmail account - [nameofyoursite}@gmail.com or similar is fine. If you have time, also create a Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest account for your "blogger". The more time you spend making the accounts look legitimate, the better.

The second step is to get the blog setup. By this stage you should already have installed Wordpress. Next step is choosing a template. You do not need to choose a premium template! I like simple templates that seem like they would be used by a random person setting up a blog - and these convert really well for me. If you went with SiteGround any of their free themes would be fine:
https://www.siteground.com/wordpress-hosting/wordpress-themes.htm or from https://wordpress.org/themes/ - just make sure it fits the style of your persona and is clean and simple.

Once you've installed the WP theme you've chosen create the following pages:

- About us/me (this should have your blogger's bio and picture)
- Contact me/us (contact form to your gmail account)
- Disclaimer page stating you are an Amazon affiliate (here's a useful article on this)

There are a number of plugins you can use, depending how you want to set your site up (don't always copy everyone else, you want your site to look unique!) but I would suggest:

- Yoast SEO
- SumoMe
- WP External Links
- Pretty Link Lite
- Google Analytics
- Askimet
- 404 to 301
- WP Super Cache
- All In One WP Security

Once you have done this, you're ready to add your articles! Your chosen theme might require some tweaking at this stage but don't worry about exactly copying the layout I suggest - as long as you don't completely change the approach.

Your homepage should have your "pillar" article. I don't show any other articles on the homepage at all. If you prefer your homepage to be a navigation (newspaper style) this is up to you and you can put the pillar article somewhere else.

Once you've got the pillar article set as the homepage (you may need to Google how to do this depending on the theme you've used) use the Yoast SEO plugin to optimise it for your chosen "best" keyword. Yoast is not perfect but it easy to follow. You should aim to get an overall "green" result - but don't worry about getting green with every section.
Your main keyword (the one with the most searches, or least competition if you have done more advanced keyword research) should also be the title of your site. So in Google it will look like [site name] - [best keyword].

Your homepage should look something like the below (please excuse the MS Paint skills!)




Once you have the pillar setup, it's time to add the other blog posts. If you've followed the rest of the guide properly you should have 4-9 at this stage. You can either put them in a category or just have them as sitename.com/[post-name].

When adding a title/URL for the blog post, I like to go with something personal sounding. "What is the best mattress for back pain? I found it!" is better than "best mattress for back pain".
Your article should start with an introduction, then have mini reviews/descriptions of 3-8 products and then a conclusion. At the end of the first paragraph, link out to Amazon (use Pretty Links or a raw Amazon affiliate link) and say something like "spoiler alert - check out the best mattress here". This is for lazy people who don't want to read the whole article and will increase your CTR.

When you're describing products further down, try to use an image each time and link out to Amazon at least once per product. Do not mention the price as this is against Amazon TOS. At the end of the article you should also link out to your favourite product in that category and WHY! Don't just end the article without telling people what to buy. A list of "top 10 mattresses" will not convert as well as an article where Brian (with back pain) has written about various mattresses and spoken about the one he found best from his own experience! Once you're done, make sure to get it green with Yoast, too! Whilst we're not expecting any organic traffic early on, it helps to have it well optimised from day one.

Once you have all the posts written, link out from the pillar article to each page using the target keyword as anchor text. So if your pillar is "The Ultimate Guide To Finding The Best Mattress" and you have a sub-article on "best mattress for back pain" you would link out to that post.

If you've written any other posts - now is a good time to add them. On my friend's site, he wrote a "welcome to my blog" post with an introduction from his "blogger" - makes it sound personal and looks like a real site to the average visitor/Amazon/competitors rather than a site built purely for the purposes of making money.

Congratulations, you've just finished Phase 4! At this stage you should have a functional website, content, a "blogger" persona and all the initial plugins installed. Make sure you have Google Analytics and Google Webmaster Tools configured at this stage. Do not worry about making the site perfect - it can be improved with time. It's much better to get it launched and start driving traffic than worrying about how to improve conversions on a site that gets no traffic!

Phase 5a - Driving Traffic - Forums

In my experience working with people looking to start new sites (whether they are beginners or more experienced) one of the most important aspects is seeing revenue early on.

One of the reasons this method has not been focused on SEO is that it is a long-term strategy that if done properly (not using PBNs etc.) will take 6+ months to start seeing results. Whilst following this method will also help your site attract organic traffic - it is not the main purpose. Organic traffic is a by-product of doing everything else well.

There is no single traffic source that you should use at this stage - it will really depend on your niche and target audience. I've seen some niches that work well with Facebook, others that don't. Some that work well on Twitter, others that don't etc. The key is to test!

What we are going to be focusing on is answering questions that people are asking about our niche. Simple but effective. I always like to start with forums as there are usually so many out there so it doesn't matter if you aren't effective (or even get banned) on some of them.

At this stage, find 10 forums relevant to your niche and register accounts at each. Ideally, you should spend a few minutes on each forum checking if people are asking questions/there are threads about products you have reviewed. Going back to the earlier mattress example this could be:

"I am not sleeping well. Any ideas to help??"
"Just moved house. Looking for a new bed and mattress. Suggestions?"
"What is the best memory foam mattress?"

If it looks like there are relevant threads, register an account. Don't spend ages on each at this stage. 5 of your forum accounts should also relate to your blog. Don't use the name of your site as your username, use the name of your "blogger". Maybe add some numbers in there if necessary. Fill out your profile properly on each forum. The other 5 accounts you setup should be completely random usernames so there's no way of people knowing you are related to your blog/site.

Most forums have an introduction forum - so go post over there. DO NOT LINK from your first post (or on your first day) as this is likely to get you banned. Once you've done all of this, wait!

While you wait, I would recommend starting a Google Sheet/Excel document to track your Q&A. On this you should have a column for:

- Date/Time
- Site name
- Type (e.g. forum)
- Live? (i.e. is the link live?)
- Target page (on your blog)
- Site URL

If you are doing this method properly, you should end up with lots of different sites with varying results. Most will not work at all. You do not have to worry about this. On my friend's site, he only has 3 answers that have done well and continue to bring in traffic today.

These pages have also naturally begun to pick up organic traffic which only helps earnings. This is why it is important to track using a sheet.

At this stage, you should have 10 different forum accounts, all with a nice complete profile and an introduction post. Each forum will have different rules (if you have time, read them!). Some will let you link in your first post, some won't let you add a link for 30 days. Some will be easy going on new members, others will be very sceptical and unlikely to let you link at all.

Go back to each forum and start answering questions about your niche. I would recommend replying to 1-3 random threads first (no linking to your site, only authority sites if it's relevant like Wikipedia). This will mean when a moderator looks at your account, they don't immediately think you are just spamming your site.

When you do find a thread/post about your niche, test answering in different ways. If answering as your blogger:

- Long responses with a link within the post.
- Short responses with a link to your relevant blog post as further reading. E.g. "Great question. Hard to answer this on a forum so I put together a blog post for you here..."
- Answers where you disagree with the original question. E.g. "no you don't need to spend $1000 on a mattress, here are some you can buy for less than $200"
- Answers where you agree with the question and post a link to your best post. E.g. "Choosing a good mattress is really important, I get much more sleep since choosing mine. I personally have a [brand name here] but have written about some other options here: [your link]

When answering as your blogger, keep it casual but act like an expert in your niche/topic and refer back to personal experience.

If answering with the anonymous accounts you setup use answers like:

- I was looking for [niche name] recently. I bought a [product name] thanks to a recommendation from [your blog post about this]
- Great question. I did a lot of research on this. Here are some useful posts I found [link to your site and an authority site like Wikipedia/news sites]
- I've done a lot of research on this. Here's what I found: [copy part of your article] and then link to your article at the end
- Start a new thread entirely and say you are researching a product and what do people think of [your buying guide]

Within your first week of doing this, you should have 10 forum accounts with 3-5 posts on each. You can do more if you like (especially replying to your threads). Now just wait and update your tracker sheet to see which links are still live (expect some to be removed). After your first week of posting you should have made at least 1 sale with Amazon.

Next will look at some other traffic sources, but forums should be a good place to start and get your first sale.

Do not move onto other traffic sources until you have sold at least 1 product on Amazon!

Friday, August 4, 2017

Popups made easy! 2000$/Month

Hi guys,

Here is a new method I want to share with you! It's a method to easily create popups containing CPA offers. There is a reason there are so many popups/popunders on the internet, they simply work and are an easy way to generate passive income. It can be challenging to get into the popup-game and a lot of people will give-up on them after being told popups have too low of a conversion rate to be profitable. It's true that the conversion rate of popups is low compared to other ad-methods, but with a bit creative thinking and a little bit of practice you can start making money very easily! In this thread I will be helping you to understand the strategy and help you make money with popups today.
The great thing about popups is that it's an easy way to create a passive income. When you have found a popups strategy that is profitable and works, it will keep on working and making money for you without you having to do any work. You can then start popup campaigns for similar offers and scale your operation with a couple of clicks on your computer.

The Popup cycle:
1. Create a popup page
2. Find good relevant CPA offer to put in popup
3. Start popup campaign
4. Keep running campaign if it's profitable

These four steps are a cycle: When you have found a strategy that works, you keep running the campaign and scale it up by increasing its budget and starting parallel campaigns based on the same strategy. If you have found that your strategy doesn't work, you start again at point 1 and try again.
Your success with popups depends entirely on this cyclical principal! If you stop trying because your first strategy was not profitable like most people do, you will fail making money with popups and will become one of those people who tells people it can't be done. If you follow the cycle and be persistent you will succeed and your campaigns will keep bringing in money for you passively. The more times you go through this cycle, the more money you'll be able to make.
Let's say there are these magical dice that will give you 10.000 dollars if you throw a six. Will you stop throwing the dice after 1 throw or will you keep throwing the dice until you get a six? The answer is obvious in this case, but it's hard to realize that this principal is true when the choice isn't that apparent.

In this post I will guide you through these 4 steps and teach you how to follow this cycle. The only thing you will have to do is be persistent and keep on throwing that dice!

What do you need? 
- a way of hosting your popup pages Since the popup pages you'll be making are lightweight, mostly static pages, you can try free webhosting to host your popups. But because these popups will be generating a LOT of traffic, it's hard to find a good free webhosting service that will alllow you that much traffic without throttling your connection. I would advice you to get cheap reliable webhosting to save you the hassle of all this. You can however try a couple of free hostingsites to try this method out. I use Godaddy webhosting myself since I already had it to host other things and it's pretty cheap and reliable in my experience.​


Step 1. Creating the popups

So this is the first step in the cycle and probably the most important one. Since this method fails or succeeds based on the amount of times you can go through the cycle, it's important to find a way to be able to make popups quickly and with good quality. The popups should scale with the size of the visitor's screen and should be lightweight so they load very fast, otherwise the visitor can close the popup before it's loaded completely.
If you have experience with HTML and javascript, you can make these pages yourself in notepad. If your webskills are a little bit rusty, you can use a WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get) html editor to make the popups in. Creating these pages can be quite the hassle, but when you have a couple of good looking popups, you can use them as templates for other popups. You can also look at other people's popups you find on the internet and look at their sourcecode and copy it, but I would advise you to make your own.


I myself use a landingpage website called Purelander. It has hundreds of popup templates you can edit online and then download as a .zip file you can upload on your webhosting. I use it since I dislike editing html and with this I can make popups and edit them very quickly without much hassle. It's 25 dollars for six months of access to the template editor. I will be using this website to build the popups in this method, but you can try and make them from scratch if you want.

Using Purelander to create the popups:
-Login to Purelander and go to Landing Pages
-Browse the landing pages and choose a template you like
-Edit the page to your liking by clicking on "use it"
- Download zip file with popup page you can then upload



Here are some example templates you could use, there are a lot of them so look around for the best one and get familiar with what popups look like. You can also browse around on the internet without an adblocker to see the different popups in action. If the popups are used in the wild by others, good chance they are profitable!

Let's edit one of these as an example! Click on "Use it"


This is what the popup editor looks like:



Go ahead and edit the title and the text the visitor will see when your page pops up.
You can also choose features like javascript alerts to warn the visitor when they try to close the page and a buzzing feature for mobile. Try them out and check if you like them, these can improve the conversionrate immensely or can annoy the visitor depending on their use.
Of course the most important thing to edit is the destination the CALL TO ACTION button will lead the visitor to. This is as you probably guessed the affiliate link of your CPA offer(more on this later)! Click preview to see what the popup will look like to the visitor. When you are satisfied with the popup, click on download to download the popup as a .zip file.
The .zip file contains an index.html file and a directory called "CSS".
Go to your webhosting and upload index.html to the root directory. Make a directory called "CSS" and upload the contents of the zip file under CSS.
And that's it, your popup is LIVE! Try the popup under different webbrowsers to check if it scales correctly with the windowsize and all of the features work. Take note if some of the features don't work with certain browsers, this information will be valuable in step 3.
Now that we have a working popup, let's see how we can find the best CPA offer to use!


Step 2. Find good, relevant CPA offers

There are a lot of CPA offers that will work with popups and be profitable, the art is to find the right one.
Since the conversionrate of popups is very low, what CPA offers should we pick?


We should pick CPA offers that:
-Have a high rate per action
-Are easy to fulfill for the visitor
-High value for the visitor

So what does this mean in practice? We are looking for CPA offers that offer something for free to the visitor that is normally not free or the visitor can win valuable stuff by completing the action.

Good offers are for example:
-Free app install with a redirect to the Playstore
-Free registration on an adult webcamsite ("free registration, chat now!")
-Win prizes(iPhones e.g.) by completing a survey

To start, look on CPA websites for PPI (pay per install) offers. The best kind of PPI offers are the ones that redirect to an appstore. People trust appstores and completing the offer is one click away for them. Popups with webcamlinks are great too if you can find a webcamsite that allows you to embed a cam directly into the popup.
So how can we predict whether a CPA offer will be profitable? It's pretty easy with this formula:

Minimum actions per thousand to profit= CPM/CPA

So let's say you found a CPA offer that will give you 0.60 dollars for every action completed by the visitor and it will cost you 1.20 dollars per thousand impressions to show the popup. This means that the minimum number of visitors that have to complete the offer to be profitable = CPM/CPA = 1.20/0.60= 2 actions
So if more than 2 visitors complete the offer for every 1000 impressions, you will profit! 1 in 500 people that see the popup will have to complete the offer, if you think this is a realistic goal taking in regard the value of the offer, you have found the correct CPA offer. Now let's move on forward and start our popup campaign!


Step 3. Start your popup campaign

Now it's time to finally start our popup campaign so visitors can see our popups and complete the offers. You can make a deal with website owners in the niche you are targeting to show your popups, but this is a lot of hassle and too much work for the value you get back. The best way is to find a popup-network that is specialized to show popups.


A good popup network:
- Let's you choose your target group very precisely (geographic- device - browser - language targeting)
- Has good tools to track the performance of your popups
- Let's you blacklist poor performing website on a site per site basis
- offers popups, popunders, tabunders and tabovers
- Fast approval of your campaign
- Let's you adjust the speed of your campaign


Look around to find the network you like the best.

PopAds.net - The Best Popunder Adnetwork

I myself use the Popads adnetwork because you can target niches very easily by category and pinpoint the exact combination of device, browser, language and location of the group you want to target. Here's a screenshot of what options you have in Popads:



Whenever someone visits a website, there is an auction to decide what popup is loaded for the visitor. The highest bidder wins.The more you choose to target high tier, valuable visitors, the more you will have to bid to have your popups shown to the visitor. If you put your bidding limit too low, your popup will never show. If your bidding limit is very high, a lot of visitors will see your popup in a short time, put you'll pay more on average. Whether these more expensive impressions actually convert more is up to debate and depends on whether you have defined the target group well and the quality of your popups.
When you have finished filling in the campaign details, clicking on "summary" will give you a prediction on the number of impressions per day. This depends on your bidding limit and the value of your target group. If the average bid for your traffic is on the high side, try a larger target group. You will have to play around with the bidding limit to see what will work for you. If you have a well defined target group, try and aim for 10,000-30-,000 impression per day for starters.

Let's take a look at an example of a bid distribution map you can find under "summary":



So let's say this is the bid distribution map you see. We can see that for this target group about 90,000 impressions per day are going for a rate between 0.15 dollars and 1.24 dollars per mille. For starters you can put your limit on 1.30 dollars to win these auctions and have your popup shown for these 90k impressions per day. Try to think why people are willing to pay more for certain target group traffic by playing around with the targeting parameters in your campaign and watch the bars change. You can learn a lot by trying to analyze these prediction numbers.
When you are done, you can start your campaign! The campaign will have to be approved and will then start showing popups to visitors.

Step 4. Keep running your campaign if it's profitable

Now here's the exciting step. Follow your campaign and check how many offers are fulfilled. If the number of actions is more than the minimum we calculated in step 2, the campaign is profitable!
If it's not, try and change your bidding limit in your campaign settings and play around with the target group parameters. Check how fast your popup loads under a lot of traffic. Check the number of people who click on your affiliate link compared to the number of impressions, is the call to action
good enough? Make hypotheses of what can be improved and test them by playing around with the settings.
Still not profitable? This is perfectly normal, go back to step 1 and try the cycle again. Because you already have a template ready for your popup and since your campaign is approved, going through the cycle will just take a couple of minutes. Keep on throwing that dice until you hit a profitable campaign!
So what to do if your campaign is profitable? Scale up the number of impressions per day to increase your profit. Copy the campaign for similar CPA offers and start parallel profitable campaigns. Now you're making real money! Congrats on your new passive income!



.Some tips and tricks
-If you want to test a hypothesis you can try a/b testing the changes and compare the conversionrate of the two variations of your popup. Beware of increased loadingtimes though, these are disastrous for popups.


I hope this method will help you in your journey of making money online! If you have any questions, I am happy to help you guys in this thread.


Have a great day and if you have any questions, feel free to ask!